Hanna Isacsson
Operativ chef

0767–676828
hanna.isacson@wallstreetmedia.se

Johan Nilsson
Försäljningschef

076-76 76 819
johan.nilsson@wallstreetmedia.se

Caroline Wallner
Produktionschef

070-299 52 52
caroline.wallner@wallstreetmedia.se

Christian Sellberg
KAM Göteborg

076-76 76 806
christian.sellberg@wallstreetmedia.se

Niklas Kellgren
Säljare Borås och Skaraborg

076-76 70 038
niklas.kellgren@wallstreetmedia.se

Therese Jungbeck
Produktionsledare

076-76 70 058
therese.jungbeck@wallstreetmedia.se

Selin Esmond
Föräldrarledig

076-767 68 26
selin.esmond@wallstreetmedia.se