Kontakta Göteborg

Polhemsplatsen 5, 411 11, Göteborg

Telefon: 031-774 38 40 | E-post: info@wallstreetmedia.se

13 + 6 =

Sanna Kindmark

Sanna Kindmark

VD

076-7676802
Sanna.kindmark@wallstreetmedia.se

Johan Nilsson

Johan Nilsson

KAM

076-76 76 819
Johan.nilsson@wallstreetmedia.se

Niklas Kellgren

Niklas Kellgren

Säljare Borås och Skaraborg

076-76 70 038
Niklas.kellgren@wallstreetmedia.se

Caroline Wallner

Caroline Wallner

Produktionskoordinator

070 299 52 52
Caroline.wallner@wallstreetmedia.se

Jennie Eriksson

Jennie Eriksson

Försäljningschef

076-76 76 810
Jennie.eriksson@wallstreetmedia.se

Christian Sellberg

Christian Sellberg

KAM

076-76 76 806
Christian.sellberg@wallstreetmedia.se

Amanda Werner

Amanda Werner

Säljare, Göteborg, Kungsbacka, Alingsås

0761-25 51 44
Amanda.werner@wallstreetmedia.se

Ronja Kjellstrand

Ronja Kjellstrand

Produktionskoordinator

076 76 70 083
Ronja.kjellstrand@wallstreetmedia.se

Viktor Zorondo

Viktor Zorondo

KAM

076- 76 76 814
Viktor.zorondo@wallstreetmedia.se

Therese Jungbeck

Therese Jungbeck

Produktionkoordinator/ekonomi

076-76 70 058
Therese.jungbeck@wallstreetmedia.se

MATERIAL

Här hittar du information om
material och leverans.

LÄS MER HÄR!

MATERIAL

Här hittar du information om
material och leverans.

LÄS MER HÄR!

Vi har kontor i Göteborg och Stockholm     |    E-post  info@wallstreetmedia.se    |    Telefon, 031-744 38 40   |   Integritetspolicy

Vi har kontor i Göteborg och Stockholm
E-post  info@wallstreetmedia.se
Telefon, 031-744 38 40
Integritetspolicy