Kontaktuppgifter

Telefon:

031-774 38 40

Fax:

031-774 20 17

E-post:

info@wallstreetmedia.se

Besöksadress:

Polhemsplatsen 5
411 11 Göteborg

Hör av dig!

Vi som jobbar i Göteborg

Vesna Ay

Vesna Ay

Business controller
Växel: +46 31 774 38 40
Mobil: +46 708 17 92 54
E-post: Vesna.Ay@stampen.com

Sanna Kindmark

Sanna Kindmark

Operativ chef
Direkt: +46 31 799 75 02
Mobil: +46 767 67 68 02
E-post: sanna.kindmark@wallstreetmedia.se

Jennie Eriksson

Jennie Eriksson

Försäljningschef 
Direkt: +46 31 799 75 10
Mobil: +46 767 67 68 10
E-post: jennie.eriksson@wallstreetmedia.se

Johan Nilsson

Johan Nilsson

KAM Göteborg
Direkt: +46 31 774 38 79
Mobil: +46 767 67 68 19
E-post: johan.nilsson@wallstreetmedia.se

Christian Sellberg

Christian Sellberg

KAM Göteborg
Direkt: +46 31 774 38 46
Mobil: +46 767 67 68 06
E-post: christian.sellberg@wallstreetmedia.se

Jonas Svanström

Jonas Svanström

Säljare Göteborg
Direkt:
 +46 31 799 75 03
Mobil: +46 761 85 85 02
E-post: jonas.svanstrom@wallstreetmedia.se

Ronja Kjellstrand

Ronja Kjellstrand

Produktionskoordinator
Direkt: +46 31 774 38 70
Mobil: +46 767 67 00 83
E-post: ronja.kjellstrand@wallstreetmedia.se

Caroline Wallner

Caroline Wallner

Produktionskoordinator
Direkt: +46 31 774 38 71
E-post: caroline.wallner@wallstreetmedia.se

Therese Jungbeck

Therese Jungbeck

Produktionskoordinator/Ekonomi
Direkt:
 +46 31 774 38 78
E-post: therese.jungbeck@wallstreetmedia.se

Erika Andersson

Erika Andersson

Säljare Borås och Skaraborg
Direkt: +46 31 774 38 07
Mobil: +46 767 67 68 37
E-post: erika.andersson@wallstreetmedia.se

Filip Sollenby

Filip Sollenby

Säljare Trestad och Kungälv
Direkt:
+46 31 774 38 73
Mobil: +46 767 67 68 13
E-post: filip.sollenby@wallstreetmedia.se